Six Buddha

Six Buddha

From $139

SKU: SARA-006 Category:


The Six Realms are a description of conditioned existence, into which beings are reborn. Although sometimes they are described as “real” places, more often these days they are appreciated as allegories.The nature of one’s existence is determined by karma.The Picture describes six realms of human life. They are hells, hungry ghosts, animals, bellicose demons, humans and heavenly beings. Each stage describes each realm.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Buddha”