Buddhism five point crown

Buddhism five point crown


SKU: DRESS-0007 Categories: ,


Buddhism five point crown are used in rituals, such as initiation ceremonies, lamas wear crowns with five sections, each containing one of the Five Dhyani Buddhas or the Sanskrit syllables that represent their essence. While wearing such a crown, the monk or priest summons up a particular deity, who may be depicted in painting wearing a similar five-part crown.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buddhism five point crown”