Heart Chakra Mantra Mandala

Heart Chakra Mantra Mandala


SKU: OMAS-054 Categories: , , ,


Heart Chakra Mantra Mandala is hand painted in Nepal. The heart chakra is also called as Anahata which is the fourth primary chakra, according to Hindu Yogic, Shakta and Buddhist Tantric traditions.

In Sanskrit, Anahata means “unhurt, unstuck, and unbeaten”. Anahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound. Anahata is associated with balance, calmness, and serenity.

The element of the heart chakra is air. Physical is located in the center of the chest at the heart level. Heart, circulatory system, lung are the organs associated with the heart chakra.

Yoga poses (strengthening the chakra): Uttanasana, Bakasana, Ustrasana

Colour associated: Green

Mantra associated: YAM

Essential oils: Lavender, Rosemary, Angelica, Frankincense


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heart Chakra Mantra Mandala”